Shop
Customer Reviews
WHITE'S FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
Local Greenwood, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (135 reviews)
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flowers were very beautiful. We were well pleased!
Date: Sep 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome experience!! Would highly recommend Whites as your go to florist!
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CO

It was a pleasure to do business with Whites Florist. Your website was very easy to use. The flowers arrived and were much more beautiful than I thought from the picture on the website. Thank you very much for creating the beautiful floral piece to cheer up my sister.
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service, delivered same day as requested . 5 Beautiful arrangements. Highly recommended. Thank yall
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers, fresh, colorful and fun!
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

Excellent job-very nice and timely delivery.
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful !!!
Date: May 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

White's Florist is a blessing! Easy to order - unlimited beautiful selections - and delivered exactly as I had hoped to my mom at NHC! The flowers were beautiful, chocolates looked luscious (and I hear, they were!), and the stuffed animal is precious!! I will definitely order from White's again!
Date: May 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flower arrangement was beautiful
whites florist's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 3:12 pm

appreciate your bussiness
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I think it is the prettiest one I have received from White's. I loved that it was in a bowl that was not tall but square and lower. All of my favorite flowers were included. Very satisfied.
whites florist's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 3:11 pm

appreciate the bussiness
whites florist's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 3:11 pm

appreciate the bussiness
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful flowers.
whites florist's Reply:
Date: May 21, 2018, 3:11 pm

appreciate the bussiness
Date: Apr 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you so much for the Easter delivery to my Mother in Law.. She said the flowers were beautiful and made her feel special..
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

flowers beautiful and they are always reliable.
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful and your delivery man was very pleasant. Thank you for making my day brighter.
Date: Feb 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: SC

Absolutely gorgeous arrangement!!! Looks amazing.
Date: Sep 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

The bouquet of flowers sent to my sister-in-law for her birthday were beautiful! It was easy and fast ordering on line. Thank you! The beautiful arrangement made her feel special on her birthday!
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

These flowers were for a friend of mine, when I ordered they did not have all the flowers shown in picture but whites did a wonderful job making it beautiful
Date: Jun 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Awesome job today I placed my order by phone
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful! Could not be more perfect, will definitely you to everyone.
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My Mom was thrilled with the bouquet. I enjoyed using the website and it was super easy! Thanks!
Date: May 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were beautiful and stayed that way all week. Very happy with them.
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

great
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

My order was delivered promptly and was of good quality. I would not hesitate to use them again
Date: Sep 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have order flowers for year from you through my florist and have been very please. When my florist shut down I was trying to figure out how I was going to do this now. I saw you site and it was like God had led me to it. We have very close family in Greenwood and when we want to send them something we want it to be very nice and we know we can trust you to deliver on time and for the arrangement to be very nice. Thank you for not disappointing us this time as well.
Date: Aug 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have ordered from you on numerous occasions and you have never let me down. The arrangement was awesome! Always a return customer! Thanks!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have used Whites for several years now and it has become my "go to" florist for the Greenwood area. i have no plans of trying anyone else.
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I have used Whites for several years now and it has become my "go to" florist for the Greenwood area. i have no plans of trying anyone else.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful and exactly as pictured!!! My only negative is that they were a bit costly, but my mom is worth every penny!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The service and arrangement were exceptional!
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

great service and accurate timing
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very good experience ! Flowers were delivered as requested and according to all reports were beautiful and brought the anticipated Happy thoughts for our special someone who was in the hospital.
Date: Nov 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for such wonderful service. A fellow employee's loved on passed away and we did not find out arrangements until the morning of. I ordered online, with a request to try and deliver by the 11am service time, the same day. It was done! This is amazing and we cannot thank you enough for your wonderful service! 5 Stars, for sure!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

My mother was so excited and pleased with the arrangement. The flowers arrived fresh and stayed that way for almost two weeks. Handling the order online was a breeze!!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

White's provided floral arrangements for 2 recent family member funerals. The arrangements were beautiful and delivered promptly. Your service and quality were excellent.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The ordered arrangement (with white flowers) was unavailable. However, the florist made sure I was taken care of by sending a beautiful arrangement in a timely manner. White's is the only florist I use because of their dependability and trustworthiness.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

White did a great job and the arrangement was outstanding. Would recommend White to others.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very positive experience. Will continue to do business here.
Date: May 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very positive experience. Will continue to do business here.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The floral arrangement sent to me ...Just Because--Happy Birthday was absolutely beautiful, it couldn't have been more beautiful!! The flowers are of such high quality, the mixture of color is still so bright and vibrant days later! Not just this arrangement, but White's here in Greenwood, always does an excellent job! I use them whenever I need special arrangement for special people and special occasions! Thanks again for such a beautiful floral arrangement for my special day!!! Georgia Miller Greenwood, SC
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I have already completed a survey. My mother-in-law was so pleased with her flowers she called me long distance to tell me how beautiful they were!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Prompt delivery of beautiful arrangement from internet order.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are gorgeous! They made my Valentine's Day very special.
Date: Feb 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Our Mother was thrilled with the flowers and delivering them prior to Valentine's Day gave her a 2-day start on bragging rights.
Date: Feb 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. I got a picture of the flowers sent and they were lovely.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

GREAT JOB!!!!
Date: Jan 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Always beautifully arranged bright colored flowers so fresh bloom along time last for at least a week . I love getting flowers from whites!!! Can always count on fresh beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jan 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

I ordered an arrangement for my mother for her retirement from the hospital! The bouquet was absolutely stunning! It's been right at 2 weeks from when she received them and they are still almost as pretty today as they were when she brought them home! I only order from White's Florist!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My grandmother and family were very pleased with the plant I sent.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick, easy, convenient, and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Great prices and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick, easy, convenient, and the flowers were absolutely beautiful! Great prices and super fast delivery! Thank you!
Date: Sep 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great experience. Easy on-line ordering and my mother-in-law said the flowers were gorgeous. I also liked receiving email notification once flowers were delivered.
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The website is very user friendly. The flowers arrived as expected and were beautiful.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

We were all pleased with the All White Standing Spray at my cousin's memorial service. My mother was especially pleased. It is a beautiful arrangement. Online ordering is simple and easy. Will use White's Florist & Greenhouses whenever I need flowers in the Greenwood area.
Date: Dec 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great! THanks.
Date: Nov 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Oct 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Our Grand daughter was very pleased with her basket. Thanks for your help.
Date: Sep 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Once again, the flower I sent my mom was beautiful and made her day!
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Gave caring attention to a delivery for a hospitalized friend recently. Also made lovely boquet
Date: Apr 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

Floral Arrangement for my parent's 60th wedding anniversary was lovely. Thank-you!
Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Super experience. Ordered online quickly and easily. Arrangement exceeded my expectations and was delivered to my sister lightning fast. Will DEFINITELY use White's in the future for all my floral needs.
Date: Apr 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Apr 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service, as always! White's has been my choice for as long as I can remember.
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

The loss of my mother was so difficult, but I have to say that White's service was extraordinary. The spray for her cascet was nothing short of spectacular! And all the flowers delivered by them were so amazingly beautiful. It was obvious they took pride everything they created. Thank you for the care in which you handled every arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Quick and easy and the flowers are beautiful!
Date: Jan 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very easy web site. Beautiful flowers. My mother loved them.
Date: Jan 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

They have always done a good job for me. Thanks
Date: Dec 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Ordering online was simple and the flowers are gorgeous.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are still gorgeous-over a week later.
Date: Dec 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Sep 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Got a call from recipients husband thanking us for the lovely flowers. I presume they were as advertisied as I have not personally viewed them myself. They were delivered the day promissed. Thanks
Date: Sep 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was very pleased. She loved the arrangement.
Date: Sep 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

White's Florist didn't disappoint. The online ordering process was simple and easy and the arrangement was absolutely beautiful! They are certainly my "go to" florist.
Date: Aug 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I received very high quality feedback on the peace lily we sent and it was BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

My recepient LOVED the flowers!
Date: Apr 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

i will be useing you guys again the results were exactly what i was looking for
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

I didn't personally see the arrangement, but your work is always excellent! We trust ordering from you.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was thrilled with the flower she received for her birthday.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: SC

delivery person was patient to await my response (I'm older and move slowly). He had a smile and was very polite. The plant was beautiful--very healthy.
Date: Jan 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have been using White's Florist for years to celebrate my mother's birthday. She always comments how beautiful the flowers are. Thank you Mike Proffitt
Date: Dec 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Intelligence and simplicity - easy to udnresatnd how you think.
Date: Nov 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I recently ordered three flowers from White's. The recipients were thrilled and kept saying how beautiful the arrangements were. I have been very pleased with your service.
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Your arrangements are always lovely, and we recommended you to our daughter, Col.Laura Hunter, who lives near DC but loves to send flowers to the family.
Date: Nov 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

I am happy to say that the receipient was very happy with the beautiful flowers and how fragrant it was. Thank you and aloha.
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Sep 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Our co-worker raved about the flowers and how much it uplifted her spirits. Thanks so much.
Date: Aug 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service. I've been very, very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very nice arrangement.
Date: Jul 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers are beautiful! Thank you for all you have done for my family. Betty
Date: Jun 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was surprised and delighted to discover that White's is online. The process was easy and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you for doing a terrific job.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

A lovely arrangement delivered as directed by the person sending the flowers. Well satisfied.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

It was the best bouquet I ever received. Loved it!
Date: Feb 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother was thrilled with the flower. It was for her 88th birthday so her satisfaction was really important to me. She kept talking about how beautiful the flowers were and how friendly the delivery person was.
Date: Dec 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter was very pleased with the plant.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

Flowers were very beautiful! I have been doing business with your shop for many years and have never been unhappy.
Date: Jul 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mother told me that the flowers she received when she was in the hospital were very beautiful.
Date: May 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was really pleased with the flowers ordered from White's Florist. My mom actually received 2 vases of flowers...one from White's and one from another florist in town...it was obvious which bouquet was the most beautiful! Great, quick service too! Thanks!
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

both of my experiences with Whites were very good. I live in Massachusetts but my sister lives in S.C. and my mother was visiting her on mothers day. both loved their arrangements and told me how beautiful they were and how long they lasted
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

My Mother raved about the beauty and freshness of the arrangement I sent her from White's. I could have hoped for nothing better than that! A complete success.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flowers were beautiful! Great service! Thanks!
Date: Jan 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: SC

White's great reputation is well-known in Greenwood. I like the convenience of online ordering, it makes my life much easier!
Date: Dec 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Nov 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

great fast reliable
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have been using whites florist since I moved from greenwood in 1999. They have always provided fantastic service with beautiful arrangements
Date: Oct 06, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very Prompt delivery and courteous help. Thanks for everything
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

The flower arrangment is beautiful
Date: Sep 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Aug 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SD

Date: Jul 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Jul 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have placed 2 orders with your company via your website, and am very pleased with the service and quality of product. The online shopping makes it very convienient for me because i am currently stationed in Iraq. I chose your company on a friends recomendation and was not disappointed, I will continue to use your company when purchasing flowers in your area.
Date: May 08, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered flowers for my mother for Mother's Day. My mother and father both said the arrangement was the most beautiful they have ever seen. When ordering, the staff member stated"we will take good care of you" They did.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Greenwood, SC
See Delivery Areas

Blogger Facebook Google+ Twitter Youtube

WHITE'S FLORIST & GREENHOUSES
306 W Alexander Ave
Greenwood, SC. 29646
Local: (864) 227-6100

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att

White's Florist Video | ReTrans Freight eCommerce  | Good To Know Freight Info | ReTrans Freight Program | ReTrans Freight


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase